Image

Progress at last!

Progress at last!

The image on the right was one of my first digital paintings, painted about a year ag. the middle one was painted about 6 months ago and I honestly didn’t think i had improved at all. After the success i had with Tony Stark I thought i would do a quick speed painting to see if i had learned anything new. I am so pleased with myself and this image is going to be pinned on my wall to show me that if I want something and I work hard at it then i can get there. I have still got a long way to go to get where I wanna be with this but I know i can definitely do it!

Leave a Reply

